Hello world!

Well, here it is, my first post. After listening to a few of the guys in the #pipes chat at Sorcery.net talk about blogs, I figured what the hell, Ill throw my hat in. Any of you that read my posts on www.my-pipes.com may see some repeat here. Anything that I think is of significance will be posted here as well.

My goal with this blog is as a journal of sorts. A way to track my journey through pipe smoking and the experiences along the way. My hope is that there will be some interesting conversation, interesting insight, and learning. I will make every effort to keep things factual and humorous as well.

In the spirit of open discussion I encourage people to comment and speak their minds, however, I ask that you do not use this as a forum for your extreme views. I will make every effort to base all of my posts in fact, and I would ask the same of others.

Enjoy & Happy Smokin !!!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

